2020-2021 Club Team Status

Please contact the head coach for the team you are interested in. Each coach will be able to provide up to the minute information on the status of their teams. We highly recommend attending our events prior to tryouts so that each coach has the opportunity to meet your daughter as well as provide an honest evaluation on their talents and skills. We use our events to guide parents on which team would be best for your daughters development. All our events can be found on our home page.

12 Purple

Head Coach: Anthony Duenas

Email: Tony@powervolleyballclub.com

Assistant Coach: Paul Grace

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

12 Black

Head Coach: Celia Sosa

Email: celia-sosa@att.net

Assistant Coach: Lauren Sosa

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

13 Purple

Head Coach: Kit Cruz-Verona

Email: kcruzverona@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Gaby Sosa

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

13 Black

Head Coach: Kit Cruz-Verona

Email: kcruzverona@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: 

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

14 Purple

Head Coach: Chazara Clark-Smith

Email: chazarac@yahoo.com 

Assistant Coach: Tylerbell Smith

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

14 Black

Head Coach: Jennifer Nordin

Email:  jennifer.nordin@coramdeoacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Alicia McCarthy

 

Team Needs: All positions available. Will update after Aug 8.

15 Purple

Head Coach: Erica Ranel

Email: ericaranel@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Wes Thomas

Team Needs: Middle Blocker

15 Black

Head Coach: Courtney Prater

Email: c.praterhomes@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach: Kaylee Mattox

 

Team Needs: Setter,  Middle, Pin Hitter

16 Purple

Chris Finseth

Email: Chris@powervolleyballclub.com

Assistant Coach: Ashlyn Hill

 

Team Needs: All positions promised

17 Purple

Head Coach: Cathy Manderson

Email: cjmanderson10@gmail.com 

 

Team Needs: Middle Blocker, Pin Hitter

18 Puple

Head Coach: Jenna Fahrney

Email: jenna.fahrney@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Lindsey Williams

 

Team Needs: Setter, Middle Blocker